TEAM

stracon - Team

 

Dipl.-Ing. Ines Anders
Geschäftsführung
Bereich: Bauablaufplanung
E-Mail: anders@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-20
Mobil.: +49 (160) 96 96 96 53

 

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Struwe
Geschäftsführung
Bereich: Bauüberwachung
E-Mail: struwe@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-10
Mobil: +49 (160) 96 96 96 52

Chakour Abassi
Technischer Mitarbeiter
E-Mail: abassi@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-0

Peter Böttcher
B.Eng. Bauingenieur
E-Mail: boettcher@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-22

Julia Denker
Technische Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: denker@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (461) 40 77 89 56

Sabine Israel
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: israel@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-31

Thomas Kempe
Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur
E-Mail: kempe@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-0

Franziska Meyer
Fachkraft für Straßen- und
Verkehrstechnik
E-Mail: meyer@stra-con.de
Tel.: +49 (40) 702 99 80-23