Jobs

Budyn, Christiane

Christiane Budzyn

Projektassistenz

budzyn@stra-con.de

Sinhuber, Timo

Timo Sinhuber

Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur

sinhuber@stra-con.de

Khatib, Mohamad

Mohamad Khatib

Ingenieur Umwelttechnik

khatib@stra-con.de

Poth, Sandra

Sandra Poth

Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieurin

poth@stra-con.de

Israel, Sabine

Sabine Israel

Buchhaltung

israel@stra-con.de

Kempe, Thomas

Thomas Kempe

Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur

kempe@stra-con.de

Denker, Julia

Julia Denker

Technische Mitarbeiterin

denker@stra-con.de

Colak, Esra

Esra Colak

Technische Mitarbeiterin

colak@stra-con.de